Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> I Can Almost See the Wizard Through the Curtains >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Chapter Ten
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 09/19/2010 07:37:08pm

Amazing ending!
I loved this so much!
I'm glad you made it real, or else i would have been wondering if Dina would have ended up in a mental home... like the sequel to the original Wizard of Oz.
If you haven't seen the sequel, dont expect to much... all the actors are different and disney made it... and failed miserably.
anyway...
It was awesome how you wrote this, i was always eager to know how you'd make the story something of your own.

Brilliant story, Brilliantly written!
thank you for writing this!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 09/18/2010 02:32:36pm

A perfect ending to a perfect story!!! I totally agree with Sarah, this was beyond brilliant! An amazing read and I'm so sorry it's over but I get to read it all over again! :D

Thank you so much for writing this, it has been a real joy to read!

So looking forward to BTL!
Sas x

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/17/2010 11:40:07pm

Aww!!!!
!!!!
Just so unbelievably sweet!
I'm almost in tears!
Just lovely.
It WAS real! And yay! Patrick and Dina! Aww!
This has been such a pleasure to read!
It's had great humour, drama, romance, and of course a fantastic author!
Keep up the amazing work! And I look forward to reading more of BTL.

So sad to see this end, but it's been totally worth it.
Keep on writing, you've got talent girlie!

Sarah xx

Part #10 - Chapter Nine
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 09/14/2010 05:24:57pm

lol i actually watched the wizard of oz again and its amazing how clear it is! he just loosened it! it wasnt even suttle lol.
and benzedrine really does move on quick!
this has been a great story! you made a classic into something of your own!
really really great work!

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 09/14/2010 05:19:40pm

lol that was great.
even though you sort of know whats coming because of the story, its still really exciting and you put your own spin on it all which makes it really great to read!
awesome work!

Part #10 - Chapter Nine
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/13/2010 04:07:57am

Yay! She's back!
But I agree with Sas. Dina's only just gone and 'Ben' already has a new muse!
Still, I'm sure they'd be cute together.
Aw, Patrick IS adorable. They would be the most fantastic couple, don't you think?
Anyways, I really wanna see how this ends, but at the same time, I don't want it to finish.
Still, it had to end sometime.

Another great chapter.
Update soon!
Sarah xx

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 09/12/2010 08:29:12am

Wow! That was excellent. Lol - Sam and Benzedrine! Perfect! But how
fickle is he?! Dina's only just gone!
I'm so going to fish out the movie now and check out the tin man
loosening the rope. Good spot!
But awww, Patrick is so adorable! I'm so glad this seems like it's heading
for a happy ending, though I'll be very sorry to see it end, you've done
such a fantastic job with it!

Excellent chapter!!
Sas x

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/08/2010 08:02:21pm

Naww, I don't want Dina and Benzedrine to be apart!
And wow, what a twist! Sandman and the witch! Who knew?
Haha, "I'll Facebook you!" Fan-freakin-tastic!
Finally Mr Crab is in the picture! And he's from the real world!
So is Dina finally going home?
Aw, I don't want her to be away from Benzedrine but I'm sure Patrick is missing her...
Another great chapter! Update soon!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 09/07/2010 11:38:03pm

Sandman and the Wicked Witch dating! You know, it's weird, I really
didn't see that coming but now I think about who they are in the story
and real life, I feel I should have, but I guess that's how good a writer
you are that get pulled into the story and don't see what's coming!
I don't know if you've seen the stage show Wicked, but it also ties in with
that.
Quite a remarkable chapter, with audible gasps from me as I read! But
the best bit is, I feel so flat by the end - just like the guys and Dina. The
emotion is positively contagious! I just want them to be happy!
I really can't wait for the next chapter.
Excellent job!
Sas x

Part #8 - Chapter Seven
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/02/2010 04:38:27am

Ahaha! Very funny chapter! Frogs, chalk, Ben, poke'balls and OMG OMG. Lovely.
Oh noes! What is going to happen?
That was sooo exciting! And clever, and tension building and a bunch of other great stuff!
Much much much love for this story!
Can't wait for your next chapter!
Sarah xx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006